Skip to content

I’m done!!!

August 26, 2014

With my book only. :) .
My friend is working now on the publishing part of it.
The book is going to be published soon.
I’m so happy! I did it!

I need some rest now.
My health needs some attention.
I have some cancer like symptoms.
My stomach and liver this time…

You see, I was very busy with writing.
I have neglected my health.
I was eating the wrong stuff and forgetting to take the supplements.

That’s okay. I’m going to be okay.
I just need some rest now.
And I have to find some new remedies.
I’m doing some research on Hemp Oil and Milk Thistle Extract.
This should help.

Thank you all for your support.
God Bless you all.
Oneanna65

32 Comments
  1. take care of yourself! Congrats on the book!

  2. Congrats! Stay strong, hon! I admire your strength. You will come out on top, I know it! Sending all my love and best wishes your way.

  3. Excellent! Way to go! Sorry about the health problems, though.

  4. Wow! Good for you! This is wonderful news. Now, please take that time you need to recharge and get well again!

  5. Congrats on the book! Happy for you!

  6. Cool, take care of YOU

  7. Congratulations on the book! Take care of yourself….

  8. Congrats on your book. And definitely listen to your body. Hope you get the much needed rest.

  9. Well done Anna! :)

  10. Congratulations Anna on finishing your book! One of the best think for regaining your health is rest. Rooting for you and your full recovery.

  11. You will do well. Take care.

  12. Congratulations on the book, and I hope you get well soon. :-)

  13. Very exciting! Enjoy your well-earned rest.

  14. Wow ! Well done :) Now take your time to rest and get better.

  15. Wishing you good health and much strength. so glad you accomplished your goal!

  16. Wonderful! Congratulations! Here’s to its success :)

  17. What an achievement to write a book. Good for you :) Take care now :)

  18. What a Blessing. Blessings Always, Mtetar

  19. Joanna permalink

    Well done, will look forward to reading it. Time now to look after yourself

  20. I’m so happy you finished your book, but please take care of yourself. You need to be happy and well for the publication date.

  21. Well done on the book! Thinking of you Anna and sending some healing. Relax and think of something or someone you love.

  22. congrats.

  23. Take care of yourself, food is so important! I have slipped back into old habits too, and can feel my body telling me to eat better, fresher, unprocessed food.
    But I love cake….. ;)

  24. unclerave permalink

    Congrats, Anna! Do what makes you feel best! — YUR

  25. What an accomplishment, way to go Anna! You take care now!!

  26. Wonderful that your book is completed and will be published soon! Please take care of your health now. Hugs

  27. Hang in there Anna. You’ll be back on track soon. And congrats on the book.

  28. http://carlasaunders.com/2011/11/25/80-drawings-in-80-days-installation-photographs-by-john-janca/ thought you might like to see this Carla
    Congratulations on your accomplishments!!!

  29. That is wonderful! I know you’re going to conquer your health issues. I believe it, and I see a person with great stamina.
    Congratulations on your extraordinary success!! How wonderful for you.
    My God bless you… truly.
    Sincerely,
    Dawnasong

  30. You are right. I have been neglecting exercise as part of my healthy lifestyle due family and work.

  31. Congratulations on completing your book. I know how it feels to put something out there about yourself. I downloaded the Kindle sample … always read the sample before buying :) … keep on writing. It is the best therapy.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 24,331 other followers

