Skip to content

Two years of blogging.

March 5, 2014

Yeah, two years ago on March 5th I got my first blog page send out to Cyberspace. And today I have my Internet finally installed. So I have two reasons to celebrate!!! Forget it! I’m so tired! From one very tiring job I plunged to the new one without any rest.
But if I can keep working for few more months I will be able to rent small room ( with the view… :) ) and start working seriously on my book!
I pick a quitting date already: June 21th – Saturday – it is summer solstice.
So 15 more weeks or 108 days… :) !
Is going to be very hard, but I can do it. With my Angels help, deep breathing, St. John’s Wort double strength capsules and very healthy diet.
So good luck to me and the Old Lady !!!
…. 108 more days of very hard work…….
God Bless us all. Thank you for your support!
oneanna65

From → Uncategorized

31 Comments
  1. Congratulations.

  2. Congratulations on your blog-o-versarry!!!!

  3. Sending positive energy! Congrats!

  4. Congrats! Good luck with the book.

  5. God Bless you as well. Blessings Always, Mtetar

  6. Congrats and best of luck!

  7. Congrats and much luck to you!

  8. Congratulations! All things are possible!

  9. Congratulations! The first 2 years of blogging are the hardest. ;)

  10. Congratulations!

  11. Congratulations!

  12. Congratulations and many more

  13. Congratulations on your brilliant blog! It is just so very read! Well done. How do you do it??

  14. Congrats!

  15. way to go; total best of luck!

  16. congratulations!

  17. Congratulations, I’ve just completed one year. And it passed so quickly! SD

  18. Congratulations, and for many, many more years!

  19. Best wishes on the plan.

  20. That sounds like a plan. I wish you so well with everything falling right into place.

  21. Thank you! Alla

  22. It’s good to have Goal in sight…. Counting down always helped me… I counted Mondays… LOL It just seemed shorter that way… So many more Mondays, so many more Tuesdays, etc. LOL :D I know your role is tough… boy do I know… So sending prayers your way for strength and patience!

  23. afracooking permalink

    Congratulations! And wishing you many MANY more days of happy blogging!

  24. Congratultions! June 2nd is my birthday, I’ll be sending out positive thoughts to you.
    Brenda

  25. nugrohosetyo permalink

    Congratulations! ^^

  26. Good luck, blessings and congratulations!

  27. Glad you got the internet… I’ll keep going forward to see what’s next.

  28. Hello oneanna65, I hope you have a day filled with energy and thank you for your like of my About. Phil Stanfield

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 23,726 other followers

