Skip to content

More Awards!!!

December 20, 2013

Colleen commented on my post “More Ditto” – I have nominated you for The Dragon’s Loyalty Award. Thank you Colleen!!! [http://lifeinthecitywithafuture.wordpress.com].

And Steven 1111 commented on my post “About” – I have just nominated you for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Thank you Steven!!! [http://gardeningingreenwood].

And I have to say more “DITTO”.
You see, all the Awards belong to my 3 Angels who are helping me to write this Blog. Myself – I can not write! Not in English. Not in any other language. I’m not a writer. Period!
But because I have this great desire to help others, the Angels are helping. Amazing! [ You see, when the Doctor told me 3 years ago that I have a tumor the size of a golf ball in the middle of my chest - I was sure that I'm going to die soon. So I told God: "It is all up to you, but if I'm going to survive this, I want to do something meaningful - and you have to help me... And here I'm - writing with Angels help, very slowly, clumsily - but hey! - you know what I mean! :) ! ].

Happy Holidays to ALL! And my 3 Angels are singing – THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!
oneanna65

33 Comments
  1. May the Season bring you much joy and peace, :-)

  2. well deserved honors. May this season bring you health, joy and peace. Merry Christmas

  3. Angel permalink

    Yay!

  4. I wish you health, peace and many blessings.

  5. Congratulations and happy holidays. May angels continue to keep you company.

  6. Well deserved to both you and your angels. Have a very Happy Christmas

  7. Wishing you a very happy Christmas and new year.. Happy holidays πŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸŽ„πŸŽ…

  8. Anna, I have nominated you for the WordPress Family Award. Do check out this post – http://wp.me/p3Nc97-hM for further information.
    Happy holidays! – Ahila.

  9. Blessings to you, Mtetar

  10. Happy Holidays to you too! May they come with many blessings and lots more angel song.

  11. Marry Christmas and pleasant holidays for you and your Angels!

  12. Wished you a blessed and Merry Christmas and a Happy and healthy New Year in 2014

  13. Your welcome!…just kidding. Congratulations and Merry Christmas. You deserve it.

  14. Congratulations on your very deserved awards. Sending wishes for a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Blessings to you.

  15. Anna,

    How ever you are getting your messages across in this blog — it’s working just fine. I haven’t been following you very long yet but I sure am glad that I found you. You are an inspiration. You are worthy of these awards. There’s no doubt about it.

  16. Congratulations and a wonderful christmas to you :o)

  17. Congratulations! Happy Holidays and healthy, Happy New Year to you.

  18. A very merry Christmas to you, and peace in the New Year :)

  19. Merry Christmas and a very Happy Healthy New Year.

  20. Hi Oneanna, Merry Christmas! I am happily reading your blog and enjoy it. Good for you that you are proactive about your health and well-being. You will continue to be joyous about your life! Have a great day tomorrow and happy holidays to you and yours!

  21. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you!

  22. A spokesman for the Cancer Centers of America spoke to my congregation about a year ago. I was wondering if you’ve seen the scriptures they hand out on healing, etc.? May God bless you and in health and in every area of your life in 2014.

  23. Oops. I think it’s Cancer TREATment Centers of America. Blessings!.

  24. MERRY CHRISTMAS !!!

  25. May you and your family have a wonderful holiday season. I am celebrating mine for the second thine without my grandmother who I lost to ovarian cancer.

  26. Congratulations on the awards! Hope you felt well and had a wonderful Christmas. Hugs

  27. Thank you for the “Like” and for stopping by my blog, you are an inspiration through your stories and it is such a pleasure to have met you. All the best for 2014!

  28. Hi! I nominated you for the Blog of the Year 2013 Award. Please get the badge at http://wp.me/p32YrK-1cL and get more info. Have a fantastic New Year, Blessings, belsbror

  29. Great Blog. Good subjects and very helpful ideas. THanks for sharing.

  30. Hello oneanna65! I love that you Like my blog and that of my counterpart, Wolfie. Thank you! I’d just like to say my heart and respect go out to you. You sound so inspirational and your comments are relevant and valid. The right diet is crucial to one’s health if only people knew how much so. Bless you, Happy New Year to you, and wishing you many more. Rosemary aka Wolf Black. PS. If you would like to email me I’d be delighted to share with you the link to an excellent website that I discovered and use, which provides interesting information and concentrates on healthy and non-chemical products for one’s health.

  31. I am grateful to have found your blog! Happy new year, keep up the great work.

  32. Just a quickie to say hello again, wish you well, and thank you for your Liking. Appreciate it very much, Best, best. R

  33. Good health, happiness and success to you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 24,348 other followers

