Skip to content
Tags

,

One more poem

January 18, 2013

“Come with me”

You hold my hand
and come with me
You can’t stay here
that side of hill
the rain will come
the mud will slide
we go up there
where You are save

so here we are
and now You see
from top of hill
the sun is bright
so now You go
the path is clear
and down the hill
the easy way

and I go back
where I come from
to save a man
from danger zone
do I be save?
I have my wings
which You don’t see
but I can use
when
mud
will
slide

Sorry, my other Angel got a poem. They are competing now. I have to post it, because he will not leave me alone. And I suspect, there is one more coming in near future – from my 3-rd Angel.
Thank you for visiting and understanding. God Bless.
Oneanna65

From → Uncategorized

36 Comments
  1. God Bless you as wel!. Have a Blessed Weekend. Mtetar

  2. Lovely, how wonderful to have angels speak. You are blessed.

  3. Midnighthues permalink

    Beautifully written!

  4. i am always eager to open your posts and appreciate how much you share with all of us. This new year has presented you a totally new book of blank pages, and it has nudged you into an amazing new direction!!!! please thank your angels for all of us, and i hope that they continue to inspire you!

  5. Love the angels. So uplifting. Thanks for visiting my blog.

  6. Very nice – Thanks for sharing ;o)

  7. Wonderful.

  8. Hello,
    I have nominated you for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award.
    Check it out here…http://jcmarckx.wordpress.com/2013/01/19/very-inspiring-blogger-award/

  9. I enjoy reading those beautiful words your Angels write. Thanks for sharing and God bless you!

  10. Hi,thank you for the liking my post at the eleventhroute and this wonderful poem i just read.

  11. Hi, I’ve read through several of your blogs and enjoyed them very much – interesting, read-worthy, intelligent. You sound like someone I like very much. I know you will make it to 75 and beyond. Thank you.

  12. cristinasandru permalink

    Wonderful poem! God bless you! Thank you for sharing your poems, wishing you the best!

  13. Beautiful to be blessed by angels. Thanks for stopping by our happy little homestead @ stand upon grace, swing on in again sometime!!!!
    Blessings~Wendy

  14. AnElephantCant think of anything clever to say
    This happens time after time
    But he wants you to know
    That he likes you and so
    He says hello with this silly rhyme

  15. Thanks for visiting and liking my blog.

    Just keep listening to your angels.

  16. 1smleonard permalink

    Thanks for visiting The Climax Papers. There are many more stories to come. I enjoyed your poetry and commentary. My family and I recently experienced the tragic death of an young friend and it was helpful to think he may be with the angels.

  17. Beautiful poem..

  18. Thank you for your poem. And thanks for visiting my fiction blog recently, and liking one of the stories on there. I hope you come by and visit again soon. Best wishes.

  19. I love the poem not because it was written on my 52nd birthday but rather because it is the perfect poem for the day. I am glad you were inspired to post.

  20. Keep shining your light! And thanks for visiting my blog. You’re always welcome. So much fun to explore here, isn’t it?

  21. Thank you for ‘liking’ the story on my ebook, Dogs and Love. I love your blog and can tell you are a very special person, held up by angels on earth as well as the heavenly ones. My mother paints angels and if you want I’ll try to send you some pictures. (I’m not too saavy but will try!)

  22. petit4chocolatier permalink

    Love angels and your poetry!!

  23. A lovely piece written by a brave and talented person. My angel is somewhere around; though I suspect she is “sleeping in” today.

  24. Thank you my friend

  25. it’s beautiful…

  26. Reblogged this on lrnw.

  27. Lies, loves, all we know,
    strife, life, what we sow,
    angels’ songs from high,
    soft caress on thigh,
    all mortal things seen,
    sun’s sharp glistening
    upon lake’s light wave,
    true kiss lover gave;
    all are nothing, dark
    dreams we gladly part
    with when all suns set.

    Eric

  28. I like a lot this your poem: it has the innocence of the baby language and both the consciousness of a really adult heart.
    Go on so! :-)

    Judy

  29. Dear oneanna, In case I havent’ mentioned it, I want to thank you very much for liking my poem “I Colored A Dream Today.” I’m trying to get up to date with my very late thank you’s because you and other bloggers so thoughtfully responded to me. Your site is of course, very inspirational and your heart permeates throughout… I can see it in your writings and in the responses you receive. Blessed Be!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 20,889 other followers

