Skip to content

Ditto.

December 9, 2012

First I want to thank Luciana Cavallaro – http://luccav.wordpress.com – for a second nomination: Blog of the Year 2012 Award. It is a confirmation that I wasn’t dreaming and that my helpers Angels know what they are saying. And I’m speechless, I don’t know what to say anymore………… Woooooow!!! Someone just whispered into my right ear: DITTO! It must be one of the Angels, because I’m alone. Thanks!!! This is great!!! In Latin language DITTO means:”As has been said before”, so DITTO indicates that something already said is applicable a second time (or more). So instead repeating myself I’m just saying DITTO, so you look-up into my previous Post what I have said about IT.
And now the other Angel whispers to my left ear:”Hasta la vista”, so I have to go and say:”Thanks!!! God Bless you All!!!”

Sincerely: Oneanna65

From → awards, blogging

15 Comments
  1. Congratulations to you!

  2. petit4chocolatier permalink

    Congratulations on another award; well deserved.

  3. Congrats! Mtetar

  4. Congratulations on your award. I enjoy your blog so much. :)

  5. High fives all round!!! You certainly deserve it.

  6. Congratulations and DITTO to you too and all your joy you spread so freely thru your posts and likes and comments and just being YOURSELF! You continue to amaze me the more I read in your blog. Thanks so much for visiting me on my sites and I’m so enjoying getting to know you. Peace to you always.
    Steve

  7. Hello!
    Thanks for “liking” my post “Featured Plant: Poinsettia” on
    uribotanicalgardens.wordpress.com
    CCongratulations on your award!
    Best,
    Gabrielle

  8. Thanks for visiting my blog, it meant a lot to find yours.

  9. I wish you well, Oneanna. I lost my dad to cancer over ten years ago. We were both too young– he to lose his life at 61 and I to lose my father at 20. I wish he would have made every effort to save himself instead of ignoring the monster (and hiding it from his children) until it was too late.
    Again, be well Oneanna and congratulations!

  10. Congratulations on your much deserved award. Cancer awareness through education and ongoing research to eradicate this disease is a cause that I and all people should support. My mother was a cancer survivor for over 12 years. She died in 2009 (cancer free), from a pulmonary embolism. Prior to her death, she participated in every cancer march to find a cure. Kudos to you for this excellent site!

  11. Reblogged this on Michael Douglas Bosc and commented:
    anything that helps fight cancer is good

  12. Congrats! You earned it! Glad you found me so I could find you! Will continue to read for sure!!

  13. boobooda7 permalink

    Dearest! You liked my “Follow the Gifts” post so I thought I’d mention this. I have been beating cancer naturopathically for 10 years. If you want some helpful hints, email me at: Geo3Rs@att.net.

    Peace, Geo

  14. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon every day.
    It’s always helpful to read articles from other authors and practice a little something from other websites.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Ditto. « maureenjenner

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 24,448 other followers

