Skip to content

Blog of the Year 2012 Award.

December 1, 2012

My Blog? Woooooooooooow!!! I’m so happy, excited, and honored to be recipient of this Award.
First of all I want to thank:Petrel – http://dearkittyl.wordpress.com – for nominating me for this Award.
And than I want to thank ALL OF YOU for reading, “liking”, “following”, commenting. You are ALL my inspiration and I thank you All from all my heart.
But I think that this Award and all the other Awards what I have received belong not to me, but to the ANGELS who are helping me with writing this Blog. Myself, I can not write nothing special or inspirational. Honestly. And the Miracle is that you can understand my clumsy writing………. :) ……….

God Bless ! Oneanna65.

From → awards, blogging

71 Comments
  1. We are your inspiration? You inspire us every day with the courage you display by sharing your story. God bless you. And Merry Christmas. – Mike

  2. CONGRATS! A well deserved award, keep up the great work!

  3. Congrats on your award! x

  4. Congratulations! All because you had the courage to try the strange, new world of blogging . . . and share your story with us.

  5. fransiweinstein permalink

    You are inspiring. Period. Congratulations!

  6. monkeyfacekim permalink

    Congrats! You deserve the award, keep up the amazing work!

  7. Congratulations! Very much deserved, xoxo

  8. Congrats! Well done!

  9. You are AWESOME, Congratulations!!!

  10. CONGRATS!!! Thank you for sharing, inspiring, and encouraging so many. Be BLESSED, Mtetar

  11. Congratulations!! Well done!

  12. There’s nothing clumsy in your writing, dear Anna, and your inner beauty shines through it :). Well done, and seasonal greetings from London, take care xx

  13. Congratulations – very well deserved. x

  14. Congratulations – you provide so much hope and wisdom to those of us that read your blog. It’s a given that you’re at the top. You are an inspiration to us.

  15. Congratulations! God bless you for taking the time to blog faithfully and honestly.

  16. Reblogged this on bearspawprint and commented:
    Congratulations. Your sharing through words has brought the hearts of many people to a shared resonance. Your openess, your courage through hardship makes all of us feel like your sisters, and yes even some brothers. I hope and pray that yoyur current security of place remains available to you as long as yournt or need it. With only a tiny touch through your blog, that I only read recently, it is obvious that your presence is a boon to wherever you parked.———Thank you, Granny

  17. Abrielle Valencia permalink

    Wow! Congratulations!!! :-)

  18. Congratulations.

  19. you, yes you…. are Awesome :)

  20. Wonderful news, well deserved :-) I love reading your story <3

  21. Congrats to you. hugs. Renee :)

  22. Congratulations on the award. You deserve. I also love reading your blog. :)

  23. Congratulations again, Anna, and thank you for your kind words!

  24. Congrats, continue to do great things and have a fabulous week :).

  25. congratulations!

  26. Congratulations! You are most deserving :) you write beautifully.
    Your an amazing source of inspiration. An “Angel” if you will :)

  27. Congratulations, you do deserve it! :)

  28. Congratulations! Well deserved award!

    Also many thanks for visiting and liking my post :)

  29. hello oneanna its dennis the vizsla dog hay congratchoolayshuns on yore award!!! ok bye

  30. Good and enjoy

  31. petit4chocolatier permalink

    Congratulations my dear friend! You deserve it.

  32. Well done on the award! Another positive, in a life once faced with only negatives. Keep going strong. Best wishes as always. Pete.

  33. Congratulations! :)

  34. Anna, you are so sweet to leave the likes on my blog. You have sent them at times when I wondered what in the world I was doing trying to share uplifting things. It has meant a lot to me. I read what happened to you on your I’m Back post. Bless your heart! I’m glad you got this award. I know it means a lot to you. You are significant. You are affirmed. You are loved. You are a survivor in spite of all that has befallen you. I feel like you are a friend. Love and best wishes for your future.

  35. Yay! You are amazing and I’m so thrilled for you!

  36. Yes, you are deserving, never forget that…. even though you may have help from your Angels, you affect and inspire so many more people than you know! Congratulations! Never forget…. You are you, you are unique and you are a child of God’s making… :D

  37. You are an inspiration yourself! Well done!

  38. Well deserved! Congratulations.

  39. House Among The Trees permalink

    wow my friend that’s awesome!!! Super congrats!! God bless and happy everything to you. Keep being our inspiration, thank you :) :)

  40. the elephant permalink

    Thanks for liking my Poems, Anna – and all the best to you! The Elephant

  41. Congrats! Isn’t it nice to see your work acknowledged and accepted? Keep on going.

  42. That is awesome!! Congratulations!! :)

  43. Congratulations, that’s wonderful.

  44. Congratulations!!! Your writing is inspirational!

  45. Dear friend, I have also nominated you for the Blog Of The Year 2012. See for the rules of that award: http://luccav.com/2012/12/07/thank-you-maarit-johanna-for-blog-of-the-year/, :)

  46. Hi, after reading several of your posts, I’ve got to praise your attitude. You are truly an inspiration. I feel honored you took the time to like one of my posts. Thank you and may God Bless you and fill you with life!

  47. Your writing style is what makes you authentic. Keep it up! Thank you for continuing to stop by my blog as well. :-)

  48. You deserve it!

  49. Clumsy writing?? When did that ever happen to you? You connect with us on a personal level… not everyone can do that in their every post! Congrats, and you definitely deserve the award :)

  50. Congratulations on your award. Amazing! And thanks for reading my blog.

  51. Thanks for the “Like” on my blog and congrats on your award! -Lori

  52. You’re writing is very personable, speaks of your spirit in fighting ‘the monster’ …i can see why it can’t keep you down…glad you have so much support…sounds like you are having a rough time to say the least….thank you for reading my blog too…and congratulations on yours- Liz

  53. When I come to your site, I pick up and take with me, the strength that you share…..

  54. Thank you for stopping by my blog…And you are inspirational …ty

  55. Thank you so much for visiting my blog and for the LIKE given to my post, really appreciate that ♥♥♥♥♥!! :)

    Congrats on the award!!

    I read some of your posts, it’s inspiring!! I made me aware of my life and my heath (and also my loved ones) even more!! Thank you so much for sharing!!

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2013 to you and all the readers ♥♥ (of your blog :)!

    All the best..from this Sunny Bangkok..Take Care!

  56. Sorry for the typos : I = It and Health :)!!

  57. Congratulations!

  58. Congratulations and keep chiving on :)

  59. Congratulations!!

  60. well done that is some achievement. IF you ramble and IF your writing is clumsy (your words not mine) then we understand because we are all the same please keep writing

  61. Congratulations for the award!!
    You’re so bold seeking truth and a True Inspiration.. May God bless you and protect you.

  62. Just read your 65 birthday entry – wonderful. Out of the corner of my eye, I saw off to the left side of your blog – “Blog of the Year 2012″ – whew! Outstanding!

  63. Congrats!! :). Thanks so much for liking one of the first posts I’ve ever made on WordPress. To have it be liked by someone like you, is a great honor for me. Thank you.

  64. Congratulations, you are an inspiration to other bloggers, and other people. Keep up the great posts.

  65. brynsnow permalink

    Thanks for liking my post and congratulations on your blog. I have a biography of C.S. Lewis’ wife, Joy Davidman, who struggled with cancer and was a wonderful inspiration.

  66. Wow, thank you for sharing your story, life, and struggles with all of us.

  67. Congratulations on your Blog of the Year 2012 Award! I shed a tear when I came to your blog and realized that not only had the “Blog of the Year 2012 Award winner” liked two of my posts, but this incredibly talented, funny and inspiring woman has liked two of my posts. As a new blogger, this means more than I can say – thank you – and I look forward to reading more stories of your journey. God bless.

  68. Congratulations!!! Thank you for all you do to help inspire others you deserve this award.

  69. Thanks for dropping by my blog. You are an inspiration and like you, I hope I inspire others to live their best life. Only good thoughts… drop in anytime.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 20,698 other followers

