Skip to content

Happy Thanksgiving to All !

November 22, 2012

I’m thankful that I’m alive, healthy ( almost ), have my Internet Connection, I’m with nice people and even Food is good here! Thank you God for all this!
Special Thanks to Kim – http://unwalled.wordpress.com – for the comment on my post “I’m back” …….your message to the Devil is: “You may mess with my body, my mind, my emotions and even my stuff, but you sure ain’t touching my Spirit”. Thanks. You have said this very right! My Spirit is untouchable.
So you see, Lisa – http://playamart.wordpress.com – I’m going to be just fine, because my Spirit is stronger than anything or anybody that I may encounter in this life. And “ALL THINGS GOOD” are the kind words and prayers and blessings from you and other Bloggers. They are my Jewels, and I’m your Queen for ever……
Thank you All for your love and support.

Sincerely – oneanna65 – your WordPress Queen. :)!!!

45 Comments
  1. But of course you are going to be fine! You are a survivor, a warrior, and most of all, you are our Queen! I am so proud of you! Happy Thanksgiving! Z

  2. HAPPY THANKSGIVING DAY!
    ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
    ░░░░░▄▄░░░░▄█████▄░░░░
    ░░░▐▀▄█▌░░▐▓▓▓▓▓▓█▌░░░
    ░░░░▐█▌░░░█████▓▓██░░░
    ░░░░██▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▓█▌░░░
    ░░░▐▓▓▓████▓▓▓███▌░░░░

  3. I’m so glad to see your post today! I was thinking about you.
    Happy Thanksgiving.

    • I make Silke words mine too.
      Really nice to see a post from you today and love to see how are fine.
      Happy Thanksgiving.

  4. Happy Thanksgiving! :)

  5. Great to see you around :) Happy Thanksgiving!

  6. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

  7. Happy Thanksgiving to you!

  8. HAPPY THANKSGIVING as well. Thank you for sharing. It’s the season to SHARE. Best regards, Mtetar

  9. HAPPY THANKSGIVING as well. Thank you for sharing. It’s the season to SHARE. Best regards, Mtetar

  10. Happy Thanksgiving to you. :)

  11. Happy Thanksgiving to you.

  12. Happy Thanksgiving!!! I’m grateful for you – your courage, determination and all the “likes” you’ve posted on my sight. You’re awesome! Have a wonderful day!

  13. Inés permalink

    Happy Thanksgiving! Blessings!

  14. Happy Thanksgiving! Glad to see your post, was wondering yesterday when we would hear from you again. You are inspiring. God Bless!

  15. Glad to hear your spirit is fighting back! Give it all you’ve got! Thanks for the warm wishes and my 2013 bring you much peace, happiness, sunny days and lots of ((hugs))!

  16. House Among The Trees permalink

    Thank you for such nice and pure feelings, God bless and Happy Thanksgiving Day for you too. :)

  17. Happy Thanksgiving with Blessings. 2013 will bring you abundant health and joy!

  18. I’m glad to hear that you are doing better. Happy Thanksgiving!

  19. Happy Thanks giving! i wish you live a long healthy life and enjoy every moment to the fullest with your loved ones and friends. we all are with you :)

  20. Thanks for visiting my blog — happy Thanksgiving to you as well.

  21. Happy thanksgiving. Thanks for visiting my blog. :)

  22. Happy Thanksgiving – thank you for the visit

  23. afracooking permalink

    Happy thanksgiving!!

  24. Gallivanta permalink

    And I will add a Happy Thanksgiving greeting too.

  25. Cheers cheeers to YOU!

  26. Happy Thanksgiving! Thanks for liking my post. May you be stronger physically, mentally and emotionally in the days ahead.

  27. I hope you traded in your Ensure for turkey, stuffing, mashed potatoes, Waldorf Salad, dinner rolls and pumpkin pie! Thanks for dropping by and liking some of my stuff.

  28. Happy belated Thanksgiving, it looks like you know much about true gratitude. I’m glad you enjoyed my post and I wish you all the best!

  29. Cheers for your spirit being a survivor. I send you much light and love and gratitude for sharing your story. May each step you take be lighter and may you be surrounded by angels every moment of your day. Thank you for liking my post on Kindness. I suspect you are well-versed in sharing kindness with others in your life. Namaste.

  30. I was excited to see your post and that you’re back with us. Praise the Lord! I have been offline for the past few days, working myself to exhaustion during my employer’s Black Friday sale. I am sure glad Black Friday’s over! Glad I finally got the chance to read your post.

  31. Add one more subject to your court. Fight like hell. Our best wishes are in your side.

  32. I’m not online every day, but you’re right…Everything can be taken from you, but your Spirit and your Faith in God… He always protects your Spirit…. sending prayers and positive thoughts and wishes… :D

  33. Keep up your spirits, maybe take so me Photographs, the world or your personal interests, and take a look, see what can be done with them – share with friends and family – just stay active and breathe in the world which holds you.

    All the best to you

  34. Glad to hear your still kicking on this side of the veil and thanks for giving the thumbs up on my God is not a bully blog. I’m new to this s it is encouraging to hear from others. Blessing in your life and your journey thru it

  35. Steven Jeffries permalink

    Thank you for visiting our site! I am surprised you had the time, it looks as if many people enjoy your blog site everyday. The things you write about here are very important…it is a great work that you do!

  36. Thanks for visiting my blog again recently! I do appreciate it a bunch! How are you feeling? Sending prayers and Blessings! :D

  37. Thank you for liking my blog!
    Be well!

  38. My best to a survivor with spirit and hope. From Charmaine

  39. Hey there, I hope all is well and getting better! I’ve nominated you with the Very Inspiring blogger award;) to accept it just visit my post for instructions; Have a very blessed day, my thoughts are with you! http://alittlebitjessica.wordpress.com/2012/11/30/very-inspiring-blog-award-day/

  40. Thanks for stopping by “along the way” and the like.

  41. Wow, I’m always amazed about the extraordinary people I meet on WordPress. Warrior woman, may God continue to multiply your faith, that you may lack no good thing. Bless!

  42. petit4chocolatier permalink

    Great to see you!! “YOU” are a survivor! Love your spirit!

  43. I was fortunate enough for you to like one the posts on my blog, with led me to yours. I have only read a teensy bit of it so far but I already love it. I’m so glad that you are doing well. Cancer has been a huge part of my family and therefore, my life. I am inspired to hear any and all survival stories. Thank you so much for visiting my blog, also. I feel extremely honored.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 24,353 other followers

