Skip to content
Tags

I’m a Queen.

August 10, 2012

This is not a mistake. I’m a Queen and I can prove it! Just go to my site and see for yourself. Great folks from: Playamart – Zebra Designs, http://playamart.wordpress.com  nominated me a Queen of the WordPress World. Thank you very, very much for the nomination! And I promise to be a great Queen to all. My duty is to keep blogging: mix some information with hope, inspiration and humor. I promise to do my best.

And I want to thank Inksylph, http://inksylph.wordpress.com  for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award.

And I want to thank  Jimmy and Cha, http://jimmyandcha.wordpress.com for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

And I want to thank Si186as2, http://gottopickapocketortwo.wordpress.com for nominating me for the Beautiful Blogger Award.

And I want to thank Fadedfairytale, http://fadedfairytale.wordpress.com for nominating me for the Lovely Blog Award.

And I want to thank Transformed, http://transformedbythejourney.wordpress.com for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

And I want to thank Ohshecooks, http://ohshecooks.wordpress.com  for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award.

And I want to thank Bpc, http://beansprowtcrocodile.wordpress.com  for nominating me for the Lovely Blogger Award and the Versatile Blogger Award.

And I want to thank ABER, http://empoweredresults.org/2012/08/06/an-admired-blogger/  for great comment on my Blog.

And I want to thank Thomas Rydder, http://thomasrydder.wordpress.com  for liking “My apology”. Thanks!

And I want to thank you all for the “like” and comments.

Good luck and health to all !!!

P.S.         What a great way to start a conversation: “You know, I’m a Limo Driver but also a Queen”…………..

But I have to be very careful to whom I’m saying this, because some passenger may think that there is something wrong with me, ask me to pull over and take a Taxi………

Thank you for a visit.

123 Comments
  1. Congratulations!

  2. Congrats for doing it right–

  3. Doris permalink

    well deserved!

  4. Congrats Queen! Peace, Jaz

  5. congratulations to you!

  6. Yes, my dear wonderful woman! You are a very deserving queen, and I’m so happy to see you showered with so many awards! You also gave me an unexpected chuckle with your opening paragraph and closed with an equally-wonderful one! Keep spreading smiles! Lisa/z

  7. Queen for a day, a month, or a year… which ever well done…

  8. Cheryl Turtlemoon permalink

    Congratulations, Queen of all things bloggy!!! :)

  9. Cheryl Turtlemoon permalink

    Congratulations, Queen of all things bloggy!!! :)

  10. Well done Ma’am!

  11. Lol congrats :)

  12. Congratulations your Royal Highness ;) You deserve them all

  13. Congratulations your highness! ;) Patty

  14. Queen, eh? I’ve got a King and a Lord visiting my blog, and now a Queen too. Damn, but I hang out with some classy folk online.

  15. Wow that must feel very nice, you are obviously very loved :)

  16. Congratulations to you! The life of royalty can be pretty challenging but I am sure you can handle it just fine. :-)
    I’d just wanted to thank you for visiting and liking my latest blog post.
    I look forward to reading some more of yours as well as I will follow along in your journey.
    Take care!

  17. Congrats for being the queen, I am honored that a queen had visited and liked my posts! Thanks for stopping by. Your blog is great!

  18. Hi from a Welsh exile living in England. They have a queen here (not that I consider myself to be her subject like the English) but she comes across as a pompous old biddy … I hope that you are going to be a “People’s Queen” and if so long may you reign, your Majesty.

  19. petit4chocolatier permalink

    Congratulations!!! This is well deserved and I cannot wait to check out the blog links within the post. You are a “Genuine” inspiration!

  20. Congrats on so many awards: You so deserve them!

  21. Congratulations your majesty! Please continue to inspire us from time to time. God bless you.

  22. Hi!!! I got a note that you liked my post “Too many thoughts, not enough brain cells….” Wish I was as dedicated to my blogging as you are. I do a lot of my ‘blogging’ in an old fashioned journal/diary. But, every so often, I just have to VENT where people can hear! Congrats on your WordPress CORONATION, Majesty! :)

    • Thank you. You are great !

      • Thanks! Sorry for the late reply. I’ve been trying to kick the Internet habit! I’m not succeeding.

        I’m currently working on a post for witnessing to J.W.’s and I’m even thinking of writing a story for the page as soon as I finish the other post.

      • Thanks! Sorry for the late reply. I’ve been trying to kick the Internet habit! I’m not succeeding.

        I’m currently working on a post for witnessing to J.W.’s and I’m even thinking of writing a story for the page as soon as I finish the other post.

  23. Your Majesty, the people salute you :-) After all, they know a star when they see one

    • Thank you Peter.I’m very happy that I can inspire someone… somewhwere… somehow…

  24. congratulations!

  25. I came here to thank you for liking my post, but now I want to congratulate you too. Thank you for the cheer you are spreading around.

  26. Congrats to you. You deserve them! You are fearfully and wonderfully made by God. God Bless You in all that you do!

  27. Congratulations! I’m enjoying your insights and comments about life and health. :) Thanks for visiting my blog too!

  28. Congratulations Your Highness! :)

  29. Thanks for visiting and liking my post yesterday! Congrats on the honor of being crowned queen!

  30. Wow good work! You’re getting a lot of well deserved recognition. I hope to be able to write a post like this one day too. Thanks for inspiring everyone.

  31. Thank you for stopping by and liking our travel blog. And congratulations to all the Awards you had been given. You are a prolific writer, way to go !

    http://lowestravels.com

  32. You are a writing inspiration. Congrats on all the awards, Queen Anna (well, if Queen Latifah can do it, why not you). And thank you again for visiting my blog and for the “like.”

  33. Hello ! Thanks for visiting my site recently, parsleyandpumpkins, and liking my post “spaciousness or slurry.” You have some good information on your blog. I was diagnosed with cancer this year. It can be a scary topic. I hope you are able to stop by my site again.

    Sincerely,
    Kelly

  34. hello..Anna, thank you for visiting my blog and liking my food post..
    I just learn to write a blog, a newbie.. and your posts are really inspiring.. God bless you always.

  35. Hi!! Thank you for your “like” notification on my blog!!
    Wow…many congratulations…you won lot of nominations!! :)

  36. Thank you, kind lady, for “liking” so I could find your blog! I like you too. :)

  37. Thanks for following my work, and I’m looking forward to following your work as well. I like your positive attitude and thankful outlook on life!

  38. Beautiful humor. Just picturing you driving the limo and telling people you are a queen made me laugh.

    • Queens don’t drive and tell jokes. I’m very unique. Thanks for “like”. Great luck to You!!!

  39. LindaLou permalink

    Wow, you really got it going on to have been nominated so many times. And thank you so much for visiting my blog. It’s all about staying uplifted in your heart and mind, isn’t it? No matter what, that’s what counts.

    • Yes, you have to go on, so you can leave the problem behind you So lets keep going.Good luck to you !!!.

  40. Congrats to your queenly self.Also wanted wish you all the best.My mom has six more months and she will be at her five year mark.It has been long but we are so thankful to still have her cancer free.Blessings from our family!

  41. Your majesty, thank you so much for popping by my blog and keep up the good work!

  42. Thanks for liking my post, “Acceptance is Not An Option.” You’re an amazing lady. I’ve learned a lot by stopping by

  43. Wahoo! Well deserved nominations. You sure are the Queen of Inspiration. Thank you for dropping by my blog and liking it.

  44. Susan permalink

    ‘Curtseying deeply’ Congratulations! May you reign well and long.

  45. Congratulations! Keep up the great work! :)

  46. Congratulations! Thank you, for sharing such great information and your journey. Keep those post coming. God Bless!

  47. I was so into your blog post, I forgot to thank you for liking several of my post. :)

  48. Gratitude is such an important lesson! Loved your thank you’s shared here – so nice to have such a positive attitude floating through cyberspace :)

  49. Thanks for leaving your mark.

  50. Congratulations!Stay well!

  51. Congratulations! I think it might get even better though, because I’ve nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award! :) I’m so surprised you haven’t received this already, but here I am! http://shroudsofsilver.wordpress.com/2012/08/28/the-one-lovely-blog-award/ if you want to see what I said :) Keep blogging! You’ve got an amazing story ^_^

  52. Congratulations! Your blog is very inspiring and it’s made so by the woman you are and the challenges you have defeated! Thanks also for liking my newest post on my blog. Keep on inspiring us with your life!

  53. five words permalink

    What the heck! Some Queen just visited my blog. I managed to track her limo all the way over here, thanks to WordPress of course, no need for one of those PSTMCDs, “Plantation Slave Tracking, Monitoring & Communication Devices”. She must be a really “Liked” as I see there is a long line waiting to see her, probably has a big group following her too. I’ll probably have to take a taxi back before I get to meet her, sure hope not, some of those cabbies are crazy. Then again if I wait, maybe she could recommend a good “Limo Driver”.

    Happy Trails, Always And Forever!

  54. Love your blog. You are terrific. I’m a survivor too. 16 years. Yay us!

    • Thank you. It is all about being stronger than the Monster. And share with others……Many, many more strong years to Us and Others !!! :) .

  55. Thank you so much for dropping by my blog. Your site is an inspiration. Belated birthday greetings to you!

  56. Thanks for liking my post! Your blog is really inspiring and I’m excited to keep looking around! You’re amazing….congratulations! :)

  57. Chhavi Vatwani permalink

    I am so honored that you liked my poem :) Thanks so much, Queen!

  58. maturestudenthanginginthere permalink

    Congratulations. I hope you have a throne and all that jazz. You stopped by my blog and liked one of my posts tonight. Thank you for that. I’m gearing up for Monday – my mum starts her radiotherapy. I wish I could give her an award too.

  59. Yes. A queen is as a queen does. And I’m glad this queen liked my blogpost about world literary voices.

  60. Congratulations! :)

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. I’m a Queen. | Halina's Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 24,348 other followers

