Skip to content

More Thank Yous!!!!!!

July 21, 2012

I received more awards and I am so greatful!  I am overwhelmed with your support of me and my blog.  I want to especially thank Anna Laviola Milo  for nominating me for the inspirational blogger award.    Her blog is at http://annamilo.wordpress.com.  Also thanks to Smilesalot who also nominated me for the same award.  They can be found at http://smilesalot1969 .

Wow, I was also nominated for the illuminating blogger award!  http://whois-arin.net/rest/net

What do you think about this?  Graypoet wanted to let me know I was nominated for the beautiful blogger award!!!!  http://graypoet.wordpress.com/2012/06/25/beautiful-b-a

Who knew there were so many awards?  I was also nominated by http://floatingwiththebreeze.wordpress.com/2012/06/27/615 nominated me for the reader appreciation award!

Jimmy and Cha want me to have the sunshine award!  http://jimmyandcha.wordpress.com.  Thank you, thank you!

http://creativeliz.wordpress.com says I deserve the “very inspiring blogger awards”.  Thank you Liz!

And thank you, Butterfly effect for re-blogging my blog.  I am very appreciative of it.

Hugapooh Louise, thank you for saying I won the content on Melissa’s Musings. My email is oneanna65@hotmail.com.  Thank you so much.

http://sheslosingit.net you are so sweet for liking my posts and re-blogging about my birthday.  When is your birthday?

ShallopNewf!!  rantzz.wordpress.com/tag/oneanna65 thank you so much for mentioning me in your blog and bringing to the attention of everyone,  You are such a nice friend!!!  I am so happy that my words mean so much to you.

I am thankful to every single reader who reads my blogs and clicks on my links and you have made my life seem so much better.  You don’t understand how much your support means to me.  I love you all!

 

 

 

From → awards, blogging

49 Comments
  1. congratulations on all of your awards!!!

  2. We all admire and respect you and your story and your drive to find wellness again; i nominate you queen of the WordPress World! Z

  3. Congratulations to you!

  4. I think it is we who must be grateful. You are a very inspiring lady with tremendous courage and strength. You deserve every single award. Congratulations. I hope you are well. :)

  5. Congratulations!

  6. AJ Stelacio permalink

    Many congratulation!

  7. congrats – you deserve every one

  8. Huge Congratulations :))

  9. New to wordpress. I’ll be reading!

  10. Thank you for liking my posts! Congratulations with the awards and nominations, really amazing! I will follow you!

  11. Congrats! k.

  12. Congratulations on all the wonderful, and richly deserved recognition :-)

  13. Well done, indeed! You deserve all the awards you get.

  14. Congratulations on your many awards…….you deserve them and thanks again for liking so many of my posts. I am happy that they are meaningful to you in some way. Blessings and good health to you…Kim

  15. Congratulations on your awards. I noticed that one of my favorite bloggers nominated you, smilesalot… Thanks again for visiting my site, and I’ll be following yours. You are quite an inspiration.

  16. I had no idea there were so many awards. I will have to check them out. Congratulations.

  17. Thanks for visiting my site. Here’s a link to an inspiring site.

    http://fivereflections.wordpress.com/

    Take care.

  18. Wow! Your cyber-mantel must be getting very full with all of those awards!! Congrats.

  19. Hi! Thank you for stopping by my blog! Blessings on your continued recovery!

  20. Your blog is encouraging. I read your birthday blog and you mentioned another five years. Although we’re given 70, you certainly don’t have to stop there. I watched my mother serve others, run fund raisers for a girl’s orphanage, travel and laugh alot until she was 94 years old. Even after her stroke at 94, she spent the next 3 1/2 years thinking of ways to help others. It appears you have a lot to offer. I’d like to see you like Melchizedek. It was never recorded that he died. He just was no more. I guess he just walked out of life.

  21. Hi anna, Congratulations on all your awards, your blog is inspiring!
    thanks for “liking” my post “Still July” on
    uribotanicalgardens.wordpress.com

  22. Congrats! Can’t think of a more inspiring blog

  23. This is phenomenal! Congratulations big time my new friend. You deserve every single one of these! I just found your blog and I love it so much already. I can’t wait to have the time to read every single piece of it!
    God bless,
    Kimmy
    http://www.withoutalabel.me (my main blog)
    http://www.kimberlymcpherson.wordpress.com (my WordPress blog I just started) =D

  24. Anna, congratulations! How lovely, and you deserve all the accolades. Again, I truly appreciate your outlook on life.

    Thank you for your continued support, by the way. :)

  25. Hi, I have nominated you for The Beautiful Blogger Award. Good luck!

  26. Meant every word I said. :)

  27. A long time ago, a friend told me: I.” Sounds like a way to go that you’d appreciate too. “I’ll never die… I’ll just dis-corporate from sheer joy Thanks for enjoying my http://www.healthyhedonsim.wordpress.com blog. May it give you the same pleasure yours gives me.

  28. Congrats on your awards! well deserved , my friend! :) Happy Times!

  29. You’re such an inspiration. Congratulations on the well-deserved awards!

  30. Thanks for liking my blog today. Congrats on your awards!

  31. Congratulations on your awards … and a very belated Happy Birthday. Hope all is going well for you.
    Thanks for stopping by my blog.

  32. suguzstarz permalink

    thank you for like my blog today! Congratulations on your awards!

  33. Thank you for liking my blog! It made me so happy, especially after I read some of your blog posts. You are a great beacon of light! Your energy shines from the page. And you are the first like I’ve had from someone in my own age range. That is something new and wonderful. xoxox

  34. Thank you for more likes. It’s very encouraging.
    (BTW I should have said you were the “like” from first person in my own age range that I didn’t personally know).

  35. Thanks for liking my blog too – you’re a star!

  36. petit4chocolatier permalink

    You are an inspiration!

  37. Congratulations and God bless you :)

  38. Your commitment to reaching out with honesty & compassion for others is quite remarkable. Congratulations on all your awards dear lady, and may you be richly blessed with peace, love & joy!
    (And thanks for stopping by and liking my site.) Have a great day, and God bless. – Amber

  39. Congratulations on your awards!!! So happy for you. Also, thank you for “liking” my blog today! Much appreciated. God bless!

  40. Thank you so much for visiting my blog. I just wanted to say you’re an inspiration. Your posts made me laugh and cry at the same time. Keep on blogging as you certainly are a natural at it…

  41. Chancy and Mumsy permalink

    Congratulations on the awards! Thank you for visiting and liking Chancy’s blog. Hope your day is filled with wonderful things. Hugs

  42. Your site is very interesting and informative… thanks for stopping by ♥

  43. Congratulations!!!. You really deserve it.

  44. Your blog is doing wonderful! You’re getting so many awards. It’s great!

  45. I’m very happy that I’m helping some people… Thanks !!!

  46. Hi Anna:
    Just wanted to let you know that previously you were following me, but now I’m self-hosting my site and I hope you continue to follow at: http://www.tracycampbell.net/blog.
    Thanks and have a wonderful day. :)

  47. And how are YOU TODAY Anna? Im so happy you visited my blog. Thank you. I am hoping it isnt too cold where you are.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 24,332 other followers

